Find out more about the measures we have put in place to help ensure your safety More info

Club Committee

Luttrellstown Castle Golf & Country Club

Clare Tiernan

Lady Captain

Tadhg Gunnell


Ladies Committee 2021


Lady Captain: Clare Tiernan

Vice-Captain: Lorraine Carter

Hon.Secretary: Anne Hawkshaw

Hon. Handicap Secretary: Eithne Redmond

Hon. Competition Secretary: Marie Williams

Hon. Treasurer: Adrienne O’Sullivan

Committee:  Moya Ridge

Committee: Terry Smyth

Committee: Jacinta Hickey

Committee: Claire Garrihy

Ex Offico:  Dorothy Moynihan







Men’s Committee 2021


Captain: Tadhg Gunnell

Vice-Captain: Des McCormack

Hon. Treasurer: Eugene Agnoli

Hon. Secretary: John Stinson

Comp. Secretary: Martin Moore

Handicap Secretary: Kevin Halpin

Committee: Gerard Farrelly

Committee: David Heary

Committee: Simon Plunkett

Committee: David Doyle

Ex. Officio: Joe Lynch