Luttrellstown Members

Mens Committee

Mens Committee

Captain: Martin Doyle
Vice Captain: Kieran Fitzmaurice
Honorary Secretary: Marty Crawford
Honorary Treasurer: John W McCrory
Competition Secretary: Liam Lynch
Handicap Secretary:  Joe Lynch

Committee Members: Alan O’Connor, Ivan Cosgrave and John Smyth

Ex-officio: Dave Heary

Ladies Committee

Ladies Committee

Lady Captain: Grace Collins
Vice Captain: Jacinta Hickey
Honorary Secretary: Anne Hawkshaw
Honorary Treasurer: Adrienne O'Sullivan
Competition Secretary: Brid Fallon
Handicap Secretary: Mary Brosnan

Committee Member: Moya Ridge and Vera Naughton

Ex-officio: Adrienne O’Sullivan

Book a Members Tee Time

Click here to enter the members website.

Contact Us

Luttrellstown Castle Resort
Castleknock, Ireland, D15 RH92
Tel +353 1 860 9600