The Team at Luttrellstown Castle Resort

Colm Hannon, Chief Executive
Tel: + 353 1 860 9600
Email: channon@luttrellstown.ie

Ivan King, General Manager
Tel: + 353 1 8609502
Email: iking@luttrellstown.ie

Rachel Donohoe, Financial Controller
Tel: + 353 1 860 9511
Email: rdonohoe@luttrellstown.ie

Jessica Joyce, Marketing & Events Manager
Tel: + 353 1 860 9503
Email: jjoyce@luttrellstown.ie

Alanna Ellis King, Wedding & Events Manager 
Tel: +353 1 860 9620
Email: aellisking@luttrellstown.ie

Emma Ayton, Marketing & Events Executive
Tel: +353 1 860 9630
Email: eayton@luttrellstowncastleresort.ie

Dijana Sapina, Operations Manager
Tel: +353 1 860 9661
Email: dsapina@luttrellstown.ie

Cesar Manalo Mon, Restaurant & Bar Manager
Tel: +353 1 860 9661
Email: cmanalomon@luttrellstown.ie

Bart Jozwiak, Head Chef
Tel: + 353 1 860 9600
Email: bjozwiak@luttrellstown.ie

Laim McCool, Director of Golf
Tel: + 353 1 860 9550
Email: lmccool@luttrellstown.ie

Paddy Smith, Estate Manager
Tel: 353 1 860 9600

Trevor Dargan, Golf Course Superintendent
Tel: +353 1 860 9520
Email: tdargan@luttrellstown.ie

Contact Us

Luttrellstown Castle Resort
Castleknock, Ireland, D15 RH92
Tel +353 1 860 9600
Email enquiries@luttrellstown.ie