The Team at Luttrellstown Castle Resort

Colm Hannon, Chief Executive
Tel: + 353 1 860 9600
Email: channon@luttrellstown.ie

Ivan King, General Manager
Tel: + 353 1 8609502
Email: iking@luttrellstown.ie

Rachel Donohoe, Financial Controller
Tel: + 353 1 860 9511
Email: rdonohoe@luttrellstown.ie

Jessica Joyce, Marketing & Events Manager
Tel: + 353 1 860 9503
Email: jjoyce@luttrellstown.ie

Alanna Ellis King, Wedding & Events Manager 
Tel: +353 1 860 9620
Email: aellisking@luttrellstown.ie

Kevin Canavan, Food & Beverage Manager
Tel: +353 1 860 9661
Email: kcanavan@luttrellstown.ie

James Tennant, Head Chef
Tel: + 353 1 860 9661
Email: jtennant@luttrellstown.ie

Peter Lawrie, Director of Golf
Tel: + 353 1 860 9550
Email: plawrie@luttrellstown.ie

Paddy Smith, Estate Manager
Tel: 353 1 860 9600

Trevor Dargan, Golf Course Superintendent
Tel: +353 1 860 9520
Email: tdargan@luttrellstown.ie

Career Opportunities at Luttrellstown Castle Resort

Situated in the heart of a 560 acre estate, Luttrellstown Castle Resort is a privately owned estate, with its historic Castle and walled gardens being offered for hire on an exclusive basis. With twelve beautifully appointed bedrooms, awe-inspiring library, magnificent ballrooms and manicured lawns, Luttrellstown Castle has it all. 

We are currently recruiting for a number of positions to join the team at Lutttrellstown Castle Resort. 

Director of Operations 

Director of Golf 

Director of Conference and Banqueting  

Contact Us

Luttrellstown Castle Resort
Castleknock, Ireland, D15 RH92
Tel +353 1 860 9600
Email enquiries@luttrellstown.ie

;